Multi-Family Office

Aksel Azrac

What is unique about 1875 FINANCE’s Multi-Family Office, is the technical expertise we have developed that has won us the trust of prominent families, allowing us to assist them with multi-dimensional projects as well as estate transmission to the next generation.

 

The management of family assets requires just as much care as that of a company. It is commonly agreed that a company should be preserved over the long term. Every effort is being made as to increase its assets in order to pass it on to future generations: organisational and management quality, monitoring, profit optimisation and cost cutting.

We have been offering a global approach to securities management and real estate investments for five generations. In order to meet our clients’ expectations in terms of asset protection, growth and monitoring, we analyse and take into account their family’s values and vision.

We offer multiple advantages: we are proud of our professionalism and of our experience in risk management, and as an independent entity we are able to bring in independent specialists when necessary. Furthermore, efficient reporting and competitive rates are made possible thanks to shared infrastructure coordinated by the head of our middle office.

1875 FINANCE offers its range of constantly updated services through three specialised offices:

Multi-Family Office

Aksel Azrac

Ce qui rend le Multi-Family Office de 1875 FINANCE unique, c’est l’expertise technique que nous avons développée et qui nous a permis de gagner la confiance de grandes familles, de les accompagner dans leurs projets multidimensionnels et d’assurer la transmission des patrimoines.

 

L’avenir d’un patrimoine familial doit être géré avec les mêmes égards que celui d’une entreprise. Chacun admet que l’existence d’une entreprise doit être sauvegardée sur une longue durée. Généralement, tout est mis en œuvre pour accroître son patrimoine et le transmettre aux générations à venir: qualité de l’organisation et du management, contrôle, optimisation des profits et réduction des coûts.

Depuis cinq générations, nous proposons une approche globale de la gestion d'actifs mobiliers et immobiliers. C'est pourquoi, afin de répondre aux attentes de nos clients en matière de protection, de croissance et de contrôle de leur patrimoine, nous analysons et intégrons les valeurs et la vision de leur famille.

Nos avantages sont multiples: en tant qu'unité indépendante fière de son professionnalisme et de son expérience dans la gestion du risque, nous faisons appel, selon les cas, à des spécialistes, eux aussi indépendants. De plus, nous proposons un système de reporting efficace et des coûts très avantageux, grâce au partage des infrastructures, le tout coordonné par le responsable du middle office.

1875 FINANCE adapte constamment ses services pour intégrer les développements les plus récents à travers trois domaines d’application :